behind language

Am I my biggest dream? Am I my own idea? Am I a magical creation of my being? Do I spend time or hog time? Like I need an excuse.

And is there nothing wrong with language? Is it a natural drug or do I mean tool or do I mean consequence?

Can the adventure be composed of simply taking enough time to become patient and not needy and then go for a sightseeing trip not looking for the quick fix.

Looking behind language
Tromping around there
And finding a comfortable spot
And experiencing on purpose
The absence of words

Leave a Reply

