the land of the mystery

Could it be that meaning, purpose, and significance
can be seen everywhere and are found inside of me and
to feel them I have to uncover them because I’m the one hiding them?

If there’s one thing for certain, it’s my belief that my intentions are reasonable.
Can this alone keep me in power for the duration?
Is my theme song Long Live the Status Quo.

Is the unknown, the land of the mystery,
alarming and scary and must I find it, face it, and die?
Is the highest meaning of life found in a death, my death while the being lives on?

Is it impossible to find out if I can be resurrected?

 

Leave a Reply

