the special dream

Is it possible to wake up and never be able to dream me, the special dream, again? Do I manufacture threats or problems via language to protect my position?

Is being a failure in life as good as or perhaps even better than success
at keeping me on my throne?

Is it that I work hard to pull the trigger which will put a failure or fear to rest and when I do, does a new category of failure or fear automatically slide into the chamber?

Do satisfactions and dissatisfactions and uncertainties and certainties and expectations keep me on automatic? How do I search for the truth? Is it that the way to fulfillment is the opposite of striving?

Is there hovering in me a gyroscope of awareness that’s beyond imagining which I use as a background for me the main attraction?

Leave a Reply

