a vortex of thought

Why do I fear the unfocused oneness of the unknown?
Do I fear the unknown and have a program for battling it?
Do I feast on my scary thoughts about the unknown?
Does any train of thought protect me?

Is it that I really don’t want new knowledge or a new land or a new insight or a new view or a new anything that has even the possibility of taking away my control?

Can a vortex of thought, an illusion fueled by awareness, live?
If so am I a natural tool yet a weightless parasite?
Does to even consider the question of my being alive automatically fuel the duality?

All the while does every dimension look on not caring, not recording, providing space and unable to judge at all?

Leave a Reply

