already functioning

Is it that time and space are tricks or am I a trick of time and space? Is there something very important hidden between the quantum leap from one orbit to another?

Is true religion not something I can add as a trophy because it’s a condition I have that’s hidden and already functioning? Is it the being, the human animal? Is the human animal my small part of everything? Is my adventure one of discovery, of uncovering, of possibly disappearing?

How do I build the courage to adventure? Can I skirt around my fear of the unknown or must I face it and experience it to the full when it comes and then continue on?

 

Leave a Reply

