once upon a time

Once upon a time there was a bored god and it wondered what it could do and it decided to make existence more interesting by blowing something up and billions of years later while in the presence of a visiting god it looks down toward its creation and says what a clever fool I was and I’m only able to watch a tiny bit of what’s happening down there and it’s such a tremendous show but I want you to know that I’m sorry and yet proud to say that I’m not able to change a thing and I wish I could but they are on their own. Would you care to watch a while?

Leave a Reply

