the health trinity

Is the being a horse to be ridden by a cause? To be spiritual must I slip pass the door of conformity?

Is setting one’s horse free something that happens between an individual (the ego) and all of existence and is not necessarily concerned with tradition?

Is full awareness powerful enough to shatter my bastion of identity if it happened to me? Why does this possibility give me fear? Because I fear the unknown like any reasonable person?

What would happen to me, the identity?

Is it that I’m bound up in time’s imaginary linear rope and thus the traditions of my culture? What preserves this huge pile of influence? Is it part of the being’s luggage?

Is spirituality permeating me at this moment and I can’t perceive it because of my normal and habitual condition? What is this condition? Is it the going constantly back and forth from an entertainment to a constant dance with thoughts both spoken and silent?

Well, what’s the matter with that? Is it that it doesn’t allow my horse (my body and brain) to be free (to completely relax) from time to time?

Is good food and good exercise and good rest the health trinity? Or should  good projects be included? A foursome!

 

Leave a Reply

