time and talent

Is it that I wasn’t there at birth?
Am I an addition?
An identity developed naturally by interacting with family, clan and culture and used as an interface to the world for the being that was born? Then what?

Do I develop into an imaginary entity who knows best how to use its steed? The steed’s my host and has the most wonderful equipment and tools given freely, and it’s a permanent home for me: its biggest and best dream. And the being has no name because it’s mine.

Is it that the being doesn’t care about names?
Is the being’s calling to provide only time and talent?
Can the being be discovered and experienced outside of my lair of language?

 

Leave a Reply

