a leaf just as well

Is it that when I feel or understand that there is a greater intelligence inside and outside of me which dwarfs me, do I know automatically or even admit my knowledge is nothing compared to it?

Would I only have to understand the totality of the intelligence and abilities and hardware contained in only one of my cells for this to become real to me?

If this power and awareness makes a leaf just as well as me, isn’t this wisdom staggering when compared to my acquired knowledge as a beautiful creation?

 

Leave a Reply

