the big n and g words

Out I go a-walking; as I go I want to be out in nature which deserves a big n; yet it doesn’t care; there’s no reason to nature; it just does whatever is happening; nature built this structure I’m on. It’s the case; there is no doubt in my mind n has built many structures in other star systems.

There’s a special hill I’m walking by and I’m looking up its steep and curving slope, and I pass it by for now.

As I go it seems I’m beginning to notice everything and sense the life under my feet and on the surface and above me in the leaves of trees. I think of how the DNA code in my every cell is designed to work like all life on earth and as I consider this, there’s the feeling of non-separateness.

After these thoughts, I’m relaxed and taking it all in and ready to face society with a more positive attitude and will be able to better enjoy it by paying more attention.

Later, I think about how I was told a human body is made of the most common elements of the universe. I feel a part of everything when I stop thinking and start a simple noticing.

My animal supports me and balances me as it moves me across the face of our massive home while gravity (should have a big g but it doesn’t care) is responsible for everything. 

Is gravity the only viable candidate for pulling off the Big Bang and for our present state?

Leave a Reply

